Click here to Login
Subscribe for Newsletter GoToChef for Brands

Member Since

30 June, 2020

Rutvi Khatri

GoToChef (level 9)

Vadodara

Reviews

1677

Recipes

189


Followers

1

Following

0


Badges Earned

13

Product Reviews (1677)

Views : 0
Peanut Butter & Co.

Mighty Maple Peanut Butter Blended With Yummy Maple Syrup Plastic Jar 454 grams

This product tastes very good. Packaging could have been better. The value is worth the product. You should try it once as it also has many nutritional benefits

30 June, 2020

Views : 0
Amul

Masti Buttermilk Spiced Tetra Pack 200 millilitre

This product actually has a buttery texture to it. It tastes great and at the same time it's healthy. It is a go to drink after a tiring day

30 June, 2020

Views : 0
Saffola

Salt Plus Less Sodium Pack 1 kilogram

This makes saffola salt a healthy option for those suffering from high blood pressure problems. You have to use it in more quantity than the usual salt but it is healthy alternative

30 June, 2020

Views : 0
Patanjali

Cow's Ghee Box 200 millilitre

My family relies on the brand patanjali. We use most of its product as it started in INDIA. As such i found no complaints about the product. Its worth the value

30 June, 2020

Views : 0
Sunfeast

Pasta Treat Sour Cream Onion Pack 70 grams

This is my favorite flavour from the sunfeast brand. I love it. It is not available around me everytime and thats a major set back. But this tastes very good. A good go to snack

30 June, 2020

Views : 0
Hershey's

Spreads Cocoa With Almond Plastic Jar 350 grams

I'm in love with this product. It has got a lowet price than nutella and i dont find any particular difference among them. It has chunks of almond in it that are really addictive.

30 June, 2020

Views : 0
Real

Fruit Power Grape Tetra Pack 1 litre

Grape fruit is the only fruit I'll prefer from the packaged juices because it is very tasty. It has a lot of sugar but the fact is you can't prepare it at home. So i go for real grape juice everytime

30 June, 2020

Views : 0
Sorich Organics

Italian Spice Glass Bottle 50 grams

This product might not be easily available to you. We have many local brands in our city preparing italian spice mix. It is good but would prefer the local brand as it isn't readily available

30 June, 2020

Views : 0
Turn Organic

Sunflower Oil Bottle 500 millilitre

This oil is a healthier option against our regular oil but at the same time the cost is also very high. Using less of normal oil can also be done. If one can afford it then it's a good option

30 June, 2020

Views : 0
Yakult

Nonfat Probiotic Drink Plastic Bottle 65 millilitre

Yakult is a very healthy drink. It helps us to maintain our stomach healthy. It is for sure worth of money but it requires a person with an acquired taste of this product. You might not like it in one go

30 June, 2020